Skip navigation

I build a few of these after I was lucky enough to find some real Crye Multicam Tubular webbing. I have a few things I do to make my retention leashes a set above others on the market. I double sleeve the end that has the hardware on it. This is the protect the load bearing webbing , not that it really needs it but that kind of small detail increases the life of the leash.

Anyone interested in a retention leash please contact me, these vary in price depending on which attachment you like, but a version like this one, will set you back $55.00 plus shipping, less if you want a non multicam webbing or more if you want a more expensive carabiner or hardware.

DSCF2982 DSCF2983 DSCF2986 DSCF2987 DSCF2988 DSCF2989 DSCF2990 DSCF2991 DSCF2992 DSCF2993

Leave a Reply

