Skip navigation

Tactical Trouser Belt

This is something new I have been messing with by using a similiar build technique I use on my 1.5 cobra belts, I think I have a good addition to my line up of gear. Non-metallic construction so you can pass through TSA without problems.

Stiff enough for IWB or OWB, comfortable enough for all day wear.

Two layers of heavy duty 1.5″ webbing and an overlay of 17337 milspec webbing.

Camo choices of ATACs, Multicam, or Desert Digital.

$30.00 plus shipping.

Leave a Reply

